General Conference of Evangelical Protestant Churches

Board of Advisors/

Synod Region Bishops

- Rev. Dr. David Church
- Rev. Dennis Overlein 
- Rev. Dr. William Dorn 
- Rev. Dr. Israel Ikpeka 


Executive Board: 

- Rev. Nancy K. Drew Presiding Bishop/President

- Rev. Jessica Johnston Executive Bishop/Vice President

- Rev. Dr. David Church, Director of Missions

- Rev, Ralf Muller, Rev. Patrick Pierce, Ecumenical Affairs  

- Rev. Dennis Overlein, Director of Chaplaincy  

- Rev. Dr. Francesco Reale
- Rev. Dr. Fred Macharia 
- Rev. Dr. Michael Norton
- Rev. Dr. Harvey Menden 
- Rev. Dr. Ralf Muller


Thank you for making a difference!

Paypal contributions are made securely online

Please Send a Gift

To give a charitable tax deductible donation, please click on the Donate link below which will open the secure PayPal site. 
You do not need to have a PayPal account to use PayPal. Once there, just enter our email address:
Then follow the instructions for sending your gift. Thank you.

 Empowering     Equipping    Sending