Empowering     Equipping    Sending


General Conference of Evangelical Protestant Churches

- Rev. Dr. Francesco Reale
- Rev. Dr. Fred Macharia  
- Rev. Dr. Michael Norton
- Rev. Dr. Harvey Menden 
- Rev. Dr. Ralf Muller

Contact Information

Need More Information?  Have a question? Would you like to be added to our email mailing lists?

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

Board of Advisors/

Synod Region Bishops

- Rev. Dr. David Church
- Rev. Dennis Overlein 
- Rev. Dr. William Dorn 
- Rev. Dr. Israel Ikpeka 


Executive Board: 

- Rev. Nancy K. Drew Presiding Bishop/President

- Rev. Jessica Johnston Executive Bishop/Vice President

- Rev. Dr. David Church, Director of Missions

- Rev, Ralf Muller, Rev. Patrick Pierce, Ecumenical Affairs  

- Rev. Dennis Overlein, Director of Chaplaincy  

Contact Us

You can connect with us on Facebook.               


You can also reach us by:

Mail:         GCEPC, PO Box 5184,

                 West Columbia, SC USA 29171                                                           

Phone:     (803) 739-6960  

FAX:         (917) 793-8322 
Email:       generalconference@lutheranepc.com